Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sammpersonalsDating with sultansrikanthDating with bhabasingleDating with zoonie_awad123Dating with smafDating with vijaynicefriendDating with harilove007Dating with hardjockyDating with sandeep19864uDating with munna072Dating with pavanp24Dating with rahilmalik007Dating with krishna0001
Find More Personals from Hyderabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Hyderabad (47)
     »Seeking Groom in Hyderabad (13)
Friendship in Hyderabad (1157)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Hyderabad (123)
     »Men Seeking Women in Hyderabad (8968)
     »Men Seeking Men in Hyderabad (93)
     »Women Seeking Women in Hyderabad (47)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Hyderabad (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Hyderabad (851)
     »Men Looking for Men in Hyderabad (314)
     »Women Looking for Women in Hyderabad (50)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Hyderabad (600)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Hyderabad (44)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Hyderabad (7)

29 Yrs Guy For Women Looking For Someone To Talk And Open Up

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Hyderabad, Casual Dating in Hyderabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Heavy Religion: Atheist Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 371 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bhanutejaWrite testimonial
Add bhanuteja to your favourite's ListAdd bhanuteja to your favourite's List
Refer bhanuteja's profile to your friendRefer bhanuteja's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bhanuteja
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am 29 yrs old, and look older than my age, coz I am heavier than normal. I am jovial, and like to talk a lot. I am a good company for women who are alone, and want to open up to me. I am a good listener. I could give you suggestions too. Depending on the type of conversation, I might give you suggestions if you would want me to.
About My Partner:
Women are of different kinds and I am ready to accept them as they are. I will be open to them, their choices and be willing to change a little for them, but not transform completely for their sake. I would love to talk to them and know each other better.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Mysterious Amount He/She Should not smoke And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Foodie   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel, Foodie   Book(s) I Like: None   Music: A R Rahman, Pritam, Shantanu Moitra, Mithoon   TV Shows: Game of Thrones   Movies: The Terminal, Cast Away, Forrest Gump   Cuisines (Food): Chinese, Italian, Mughalai, Hyderabadi   Other Things: Surfing the net, chatting with unknown people to try and make them friends   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.86 seconds