Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kiranjayDating with girish_mangipudiDating with rajkumar27Dating with hansraj007Dating with munna072Dating with adinaiduDating with srinivasu51Dating with rocky9900Dating with borevijayDating with jannathDating with shivacDating with shophiaDating with kickassjob
Find More Personals from Hyderabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Hyderabad (47)
     »Seeking Groom in Hyderabad (13)
Friendship in Hyderabad (1157)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Hyderabad (123)
     »Men Seeking Women in Hyderabad (8968)
     »Men Seeking Men in Hyderabad (93)
     »Women Seeking Women in Hyderabad (47)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Hyderabad (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Hyderabad (851)
     »Men Looking for Men in Hyderabad (314)
     »Women Looking for Women in Hyderabad (50)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Hyderabad (600)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Hyderabad (44)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Hyderabad (7)

Hi Frnds I'm Here Finding Someone

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Hyderabad, Casual Dating in Hyderabad, Friendship in Hyderabad, Serious Relationship in Hyderabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 244 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for irfansalmansingleWrite testimonial
Add irfansalmansingle to your favourite's ListAdd irfacasual relationshiplmansingle to your favourite's List
Refer irfansalmansingle's profile to your friendRefer irfacasual relationshiplmansingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of irfacasual relationshiplmansingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi I'm here looking for gud relationship and frnds and much more let's see wat I will get here..I hope wat ever I get it should b gud and it will remain with me r else it shuld remind me til death....
About My Partner:
Let's see if she understands me it will be more than enough for me..I dnt need anything from her...
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.31 seconds