Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with gf25Dating with kiran492Dating with rahilmalik007Dating with warriorfriendDating with gibrankhanDating with krishna0001Dating with vic0804Dating with ukrumDating with sharar92Dating with sultaankhaanDating with priya69Dating with sravankumar1234Dating with anandatsp
Find More Personals from Hyderabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Hyderabad (47)
     »Seeking Groom in Hyderabad (13)
Friendship in Hyderabad (1157)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Hyderabad (123)
     »Men Seeking Women in Hyderabad (8968)
     »Men Seeking Men in Hyderabad (93)
     »Women Seeking Women in Hyderabad (47)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Hyderabad (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Hyderabad (851)
     »Men Looking for Men in Hyderabad (314)
     »Women Looking for Women in Hyderabad (50)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Hyderabad (600)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Hyderabad (44)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Hyderabad (7)

Just Friendship

26 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Hyderabad, Activity Partner in Hyderabad, Casual Dating in Hyderabad, Friendship in Hyderabad, Serious Relationship in Hyderabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 182 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Hyderabad)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for manikanta_charyWrite testimonial
Add manikanta_chary to your favourite's ListAdd manikanta_chary to your favourite's List
Refer manikanta_chary's profile to your friendRefer manikanta_chary's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of manikanta_chary
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak English, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
hai guys my name is manikanta. i am social worker any one wants friendship call me or watsapp me 7095036683
About My Partner:
i need a girl who cares all like their family and she must has a good sense of humour and she must have a smile on his face and she must be cinema lover and like that all
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 He/She Should Be From: India, Hyderabad Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke quite often He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.77 seconds