Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kickassjobDating with jason321123Dating with geetakk422Dating with susanth225Dating with pavanreddy5809Dating with munna072Dating with mailme4funromanceDating with malles143Dating with warriorfriendDating with shashi123singleDating with irfansalmansingleDating with nikhil4u007Dating with danny0143
Find More Personals from Hyderabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Hyderabad (47)
     »Seeking Groom in Hyderabad (13)
Friendship in Hyderabad (1157)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Hyderabad (123)
     »Men Seeking Women in Hyderabad (8968)
     »Men Seeking Men in Hyderabad (93)
     »Women Seeking Women in Hyderabad (47)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Hyderabad (13)
     »Men Looking for Women in Hyderabad (851)
     »Men Looking for Men in Hyderabad (314)
     »Women Looking for Women in Hyderabad (50)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Hyderabad (600)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Hyderabad (44)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Hyderabad (7)

Software Engineer And Having Some Lonely Weekends

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Hyderabad, Casual Dating in Hyderabad, Friendship in Hyderabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 630 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for alluringkarunWrite testimonial
Add alluringkarun to your favourite's ListAdd alluringkarun to your favourite's List
Refer alluringkarun's profile to your friendRefer alluringkarun's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of alluringkarun
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
A IT guy looking, working as a Software Engineer and having some lonely weekends here at new town Hyderabad.
Personally speaking I am a avid listener, speaks when felt relevant, lives by reason and freedom of decision rather by instruction, I dance, I jog, love girl friends, girls-friendly, jovial....
About My Partner:
A girl who is in hyderabad friendly, cute, smiling, outspoken, good to be with, jovial, talkative, outdoors person..
My Passion: Cycling, Jogging, Dancing, Music, Food   Sports I Like: Swimming   My Activities: Watching Movies, MEssaging, Browsing   Book(s) I Like: Not much of a Reader   Music: Classic, Plain Instrumentals, Rock   Movies: Sunshine   Cuisines (Food): South-Indian, Chinese, Italian   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.21 seconds